Offroad Trailblazers and Envoys

Where can I buy a 3in body lift?

BDS, ReadyLift, Smaxx... You name it, we know about it here.

by Mechx269 » Sun Jun 21, 2015 10:49 pm

Hey, I know I'm new to the form, but I finally got the money to purchase my lift and tires. The issue I'm running into is not being able to locate a 3in body lift. I'm trying to fit 315/70R17 on my 04' TB. I about to order the 3in suspension lift, spacers, wheels and tires but I cannot find a 3in body lift anywhere. I contacted "The Lift Meister" but his 3in body lift is discontinued. Thats actually where I plan on purchasing the suspension lift and spacers. If none are avaliable, do you guys know if the combination would work with a 2in body lift? Any help is much appreciated. Thank you.
Mechx269

Name: Ricardo
Vehicle Year: 2004
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
DriveTrain: 4WD

by bartonmd » Sun Jun 21, 2015 10:53 pm

There are multiple people on ebay who have copied his design and sell the 3" body lifts. Some of them are sold as "6-inch lifts" but are really 3" suspension lifts and 3" body lifts.

Mike
bartonmd

Name: Mike
Vehicle Year: 2007
DriveTrain: 4WD w/ G80

by Mechx269 » Sun Jun 21, 2015 11:05 pm

The only one I seem to find is the zone 2" body lift. I've checked both amazon and ebay with no luck on the 3in body or 6in combination kit :/
Mechx269

by bartonmd » Mon Jun 22, 2015 8:41 am

Hmmm, you're right. A few months ago, they were all over ebay. I wonder if Mark was the one selling them, there?